Rakuten Ticket | LUNA SEA


LUNA SEA LUV TOUR 2018

LUNA SEA LUV TOUR 2018

【Ticket in advance】Applications will be accepted
from Nov. 18(Sat)12:00 through Dec. 4(Mon)18:00

Live Schedule

Seat Type:Reserved seat

Price includes 10% handling fee

Day Stage Price Open / Start Ticket
Jan. 27(Sat.) CHIBA : Matsudo Morino Hall 21 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Jan. 28(Sun.) CHIBA : Matsudo Morino Hall 21 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
Feb. 3(Sat.) KANAGAWA : Culttz Kawasaki 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Feb. 4(Sun.) KANAGAWA : Culttz Kawasaki 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
Feb. 10(Sat.) AICHI : Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Feb. 11(Sun.) AICHI : Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
Feb. 24(Sat.) MIYAGI : Sendai Sunplaza Hall 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Feb. 25(Sun.) MIYAGI : Sendai Sunplaza Hall 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
Mar. 3(Sat.) ISHIKAWA : Hondanomori Hall 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Mar. 4(Sun.) ISHIKAWA : Hondanomori Hall 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
Mar. 10(Sat.) IBARAKI : Ibarakiken Bunka Center 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Mar. 11(Sun.) IBARAKI : Ibarakiken Bunka Center 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
Mar. 17(Sat.) HIROSHIMA : Ueno Gakuen Hall 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Mar. 18(Sun.) HIROSHIMA : Ueno Gakuen Hall 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
Mar. 24(Sat.) OSAKA : Festival Hall 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Mar. 25(Sun.) OSAKA : Festival Hall 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
Mar. 31(Sat.) FUKUOKA : Fukuoka Sunpalace 10,780yen 17:00 / 18:00 click here
Apr. 1(Sun.) FUKUOKA : Fukuoka Sunpalace 10,780yen 15:00 / 16:00 click here
For other disclaimers,please refer to the following.

▲TOP


ヘルプ 運営会社 お問い合わせ
個人情報保護方針 特定商取引法に基づく表示
© TicketStar, Inc.
楽天×FCバルセロナ 特設ページ